Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Scuole di specializzazione  

Chirurgia vascolare

Direttore
Prof. Piergiorgio Settembrini
e-mail: piergiorgio.settembrini@unimi.it

 

Neurologia

Direttore
Prof. Claudio Mariani
e-mail: claudio.mariani@unimi.it

 

Geriatria

Direttore
Prof. Luigi Bergamaschini
e-mail: luigi.bergamaschini@unimi.it


Psichiatria

Direttore
Prof.ssa Gabriella Ba
e-mail: gabriella.ba@unimi.it


Scienza dell'alimentazione

Direttore
Prof. Benvenuto Cestaro
e-mail: benvenuto.cestaro@unimi.it

 

Medicina tropicale

Direttore
Prof. Spinello Antinori
e-mail: spinello.antinori@unimi.it

 

Medicina dello Sport

Direttore
Prof. Massimo Pagani
e-mail: massimo.pagani@unimi.it

 

Chirurgia generale

Direttore
Prof. Diego Foschi
e-mail: diego.foschi@unimi.it

Torna ad inizio pagina